Ashamed and opportunistic

Walt Michaels

I am ashamed because I have not blogged in this blog for over a year. However, I am not so ashamed that I am going to miss an opportunity to tell you abou my new book and ask you to check it out. It isn’t exactly totally new because it was published once before. The rights have come back to me and I am self-publishing on Amazon as a Kindle. The book is called Walt Michaels Is  Weenie. I invite you to click on the link above and check it out. At least read the excerpt before you decide you don’t want. The best way for me to describe Walt Michaels Is a Weenie is to say it is a blend of Sandlot and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. I have more news but it can wait.

Leave a Reply

