Seven Hours left

As I write this, 10:57 a.m. Central US time, there are seven hours left for you to purchase Walt Michaels is A Weenie for 99 cents. At 6 p.m. central time the price goes up to $1.99. I have sold some copies of the book, enough that it went up to 119 in the Children’s humorous category.  $1.99 is still $1 of the regular price. After a few days at $1.99 the price will go back up to $2.99.

Walt Michaels sale: time is running out. Click here.

Of course, I am pleased that the book has sold any copies at all. For it to do reasonably well is a pleasant surprise. I’ll ride the rest of the sale out to see what the final numbers are. Sometime in the next few weeks, I will be posting another book on Amazon, which I think is going to be called Deliver Us From Evil. It is a horror/Christian book along the lines of what Frank Peretti might write.  The horror isn’t really supernatural; it is in people. I know this is a very narrow niche market, which could be good or bad depending on how well the word gets out.

I don’t know how much longer I will experiment with Kindle publishing, but I figure it can’t really hurt anything. These books were good enough to be published once before, and I might as well send them out there again to see if anyone might be willing to buy them. Otherwise, they are just taking up space on my hard drive.

I appreciate your support if you have already bought one. If you haven’t I encourage you to do so.  At least for the next seven hours the price is right.  If you do buy the book, would you be so kind as to put up an honest review for me on Amazon.

Thanks,

Humbly yours,

Steve Cross

Leave a Reply

