Reminder

Link to Deliver Us from Evil

Every now and then, I’d like to remind people my book is out there to be purchased. It has actually done fairly well for an independently published book. It stays in the top 50 for the most part.  I guess Christian horror is not that common of a subject matter.

I also wanted to remind you that if you buy a copy of the paper back, you can buy the Kindle edition for 99 cents.

I go back to work tomorrow.  I teach two hours again this semester, but I have fewer students. I hope this semester is as smooth as last semester was.

Today I started an experiment. I have a great idea for an hour-long television series that I eventually want to submit to the Amazon studios program.  It’s a long shot to get into it, but I have a really good idea. I’ve been watching a lot of these ensemble drama shows on Netlix, and it seems to me that fantasy and science fiction are quite popular.

Well, at any rate, the first five pages or so are done.  This is the teaser. I want it to be about 45-50 pages. I think I can do this.  I’ll keep you posted as I go along.

 

Leave a Reply

